We Recommend the following vendors for your wedding or event.


Cake Makers

Cakes By Marie Luxford - Email: marieluxford@yahoo.com

Sweet Melissas Cakes - 0416175337 - Website: http://www.sweetmelissascakes.com.au

Mary from Marys Cupcakes - Email: maryscupcakes@hotmail.com

Catering (Mobile Catering)

Italian Job Woodfire Specialists- Tel: 0424 451 015 - Website: www.breadnbutter.com.au

Farm Fresh Spit Roast - 0434633023 - Website: http://www.farmfreshspitroast.com.au

On a Stick Mobile Food Van & Function Catering - 0421 464 280 / 0438 141 315 - Website: www.onastick.com.au

Celebrant(s)

Heather Thiele from All Weddings - 0439 109 955 - Website: http://allweddings.net.au/  

Bronwyn Schmidt - 0407 039 138 - Website: www.weddingswithbronwyn.com.au

Robyn Wagner from Your Celebrations - http://www.yourcelebrations.com.au

Cocktail Machines

Avalanche Cocktails - Terry - Mobile No: 0447 598 213 - Website: www.avalanchecocktails.com.au

Decorator/Stylist:

Mel from Jazeras Party & Events - Tel: 0266 744695 or 0423 618 276 - http://www.jazeraspartyshop.com.au

DJ(s)

Owen from New Way Entertainment - Tel: 0402 870 910 - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NewWayEntertainmentGC


Hair and Make Up Artists:

Natalie from Maison Salon - 0401044416 - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maisonssalonhairandbeauty

Erin Kulken - 0422226901 - Website: http://www.erinstronghairartistry.com

Pure Envy Makeup - 0404224621 - Website: http://www.pureenvymakeup.com.au

Jumping Castles

Cool Character Costumes - Rae - 0419 714 119 - Website: http://www.ccchire.com.au/ 

Kids Parties / Face Painting / Mascot Costumes

Cool Character Costumes - Rae - 0419 714 119 - Website: http://www.ccchire.com.au/ 

Live Music/Musicians/Bands

Mason Rack Band - Email: masonrack@hotmail.com

Fat Albert Band - Email: mattbuggymusic@gmail.com Tel: 0413 407 906

The Rekindlers - Email: jayvarudo@hotmail.com Tel: 0427 227 115

Jay Varudo (Acoustic Soloist) - Email: jayvarudo@hotmail.com Tel: 0427 227 115

Tom Dodd (Acoustic Soloist) - Email: tomdoddmusic@gmail.com

Bronte Perkinson (Acoustic Soloist) - Email: bronteperkinsoncontact@gmail.com

PA & Lighting Hire:

Event Hire Audio & Lighting - Michael Dafnis - 0418 676 534 - Email: eventhire.dafnis@gmail.com

Kingscliff PA Hire - Peter Thomas - 0416121398 - Email: kingscliffpahire@gmail.com

Party Hire/Wedding Hire:

Jazeras Party & Events - 0423 618 276 - http://www.jazeraspartyshop.com.au

Photobooth(s)

Vlad from Gold Coast Entertainment - Website: www.goldcoastdjentertainment.com

Photographer(s)

Crystal from Crystal Mitchell Photography - 0413 244 829

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Crystal-Mitchell-Design-Photography-227405813936278/home

Selena or Tristam from Enigma Visions Photography - Website: http://www.enigmavisions.com.au/ 

Restaurants & Venues:

Sea Sea Mediteranean House Tel: 0266 742622 - Email: seasea@seaseahouse.com - Website: www.seaseahouse.com

Nathan from Cudgen Leagues Club - Website: http://www.cudgenleaguesclub.com.au

Kingscliff Surf Club - Website: http://www.cudgenslsc.org.au

Cabarita Surf Club - Website: http://www.cabaslsc.org.au

Denise from Murwillumbah Services Club - Website: http://msmc.org.au

Jodi from The Riverview Hotel, Murwillumbah - Website:http://tweedriverviewhotel.com.au/

Videographer:

David Novak from Awesome Wedding Videos - Website: http://www.awesomeweddingvideos.net.au

/